Faculty Achievements 2019

Faculty Achievements 2019

National Honors & Awards

  • Jessica Andrews-Hanna

Early Investigators Award, Society of Experimental Psychologists
Lifetime Fellow, Society of Experimental Psychologists
  • Mary A. Peterson

Early Career Psychologist Champion Award, American Psychological Association
Clifford T. Morgan Distinguished Leadership Award, Psychonomic Society
  • Vicky Lai 

Fellow, Psychonomic Society
  • Mary-Frances O’Connor 

Fellow, Association for Psychological Sciences
  • Gene Alexander

Fellow, Adult Development & Aging, Division 20, American Psychological Association
  • Eve Isham

Appointed to International Society for the Study of Time Council

University of Arizona Honors and Awards

  • Mary A. Peterson

Excellence in Mentoring Award
  • David A. Sbarra

Graduate and Professional Education Teaching and Mentoring Award
  • Julie Feldman

Galileo Circle Copernicus Award 
  • Dana B. Narter

Special Recognition, University of Arizona Hillel Foundation

Promotion & Tenure

  • Stephen L. Cowen

Promoted to Associate Professor with Tenure
  • Heidi Hamann

Awarded Tenure 
  • Daniel L. Sullivan

Promoted to Associate Professor with Tenure


Published Date: 
07/01/2019 - 20:40