Dr. Lynn Nadel recipient of the 2020 APA Distinguished Scientific Contribution Award

Dec. 5, 2019
Lynn Nadel

Our sincere congratulations to Dr. Lynn Nadel and his long-time colleague, Dr. John O’Keefe, who are the recipients of the 2020 American Psychological Association (APA) Distinguished Scientific Contribution Award. This award tells the story of the field of Psychology going back to 1956. Early recipients included Carl Rogers, Edward Tolman, B.F. Skinner, Harry Harlow, Charles Osgood, and Donald Hebb, among others.

Drs. Nadel & O'Keefe will give a joint keynote address at the upcoming APA convention in Washington, DC, August 6-9th